12 Years Factory wholesale 26″ Industrial rubber glove-smooth finish Egypt Supplier

Short Description:

26″ length (65-67cm), black, smooth finish, seamless, no cotton lining, left/right hand, 700g/pair, cuff perimeter:61cm, double layer thickness:2.2mm. 50 pairs/case, carton size: 74*36*44cm. Net weight: 35kg/case, gross weight: 37kg/case. It can be suitable used for sand blasting cabinet operation.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

With a positive and progressive attitude to customer's interest, our company continuously improves our product quality to meet the needs of customers and further focuses on safety, reliability, environmental requirements, and innovation.
12 Years Factory wholesale 26″ Industrial rubber glove-smooth finish Egypt Supplier, We sincerely welcome overseas customers to consult for the long-term cooperation and the mutual development.


26″ length (65-67cm), black, smooth finish, seamless, no cotton lining, left/right hand, 700g/pair, cuff perimeter:61cm, double layer thickness:2.2mm. 50 pairs/case, carton size: 74*36*44cm. Net weight: 35kg/case, gross weight: 37kg/case. It can be suitable used for sand blasting cabinet operation.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content




  • Created an advancement to my grounding mattress.
    Hope it functions for you far too..
    Many thanks



    How to prepare your car for polishing or LSP using Iron-X, Tar-X and detailing clay bar. Read the complete story: http://autoobsessed.com/detailing-guide-how-to-prepare-car-paint-for-polishing-or-nano-coating.html

    After you wash your car, iron particles, tar and other deposits still remain embedded in the clear coat. Before you begin polishing your paint or before you apply a wax, sealant or nano coating LSP, remove these embedded contaminants and make the paint perfectly smooth.

    Recommended products for decontaminating your vehicle’s finish:

    CAR WASH and COATING REMOVAL:
    Chemical Guys Citrus Wash+Gloss shampoo http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-citruswash-gloss-16oz-p-934.html
    Migliore Citro Shampoo http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/migliore-citro-shampoo-p-1317.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Prep removal spray http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-prep-35oz-11135-p-862.html

    IRON and TAR REMOVAL:
    CarPro Iron-X 500ml bottle http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
    CarPro Iron-X 1 liter bottle http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-liter-p-1002.html
    CarPro Tar-X http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html
    CarPro Trix iron and tar remover http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-trix-tar-and-iron-remover-p-1530.html
    Plastic Spray Nozzle http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-sprayer-p-1718.html

    CLAY LUBRICANT:
    Sonus Glyde Detailing Clay Lubricant http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-glyde-clay-lubricant-p-342.html
    Chemical Guys Luber http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-luber-clayblock-p-519.html
    Griot’s Garage Speed Shine http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-speed-shine-35oz-11146-p-447.html
    Swissvax Quick Finish http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-quick-finish-paintwork-quick-detailing-p-831.html
    Four Star Clay Bar Lubricant http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/four-star-clay-bar-lubricant-p-1459.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Glide Lubricant http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-glide-lubricant-p-1667.html

    DETAILING CLAY:
    Sonus SFX Ultra-Fine Detailing Clay (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-sfx-ultra-fine-detailing-clay-p-601.html
    Chemical Guys Light Clay Bar – Blue (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-blue-light-p-582.html
    Chemical Guys Surface Eraser Clay Bar (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-gray-p-584.html
    Chemical Guys Heavy Duty Clay Bar (medium grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-purple-p-583.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Cleaning Clay (fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-cleaning-clay-11153-p-449.html
    Swissvax Paint Rubber Clay Compound (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-paint-rubber-clay-p-827.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Synthetic Clay 6″ Polishing Pad (fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-fine-p-1786.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-fine-grade-p-1843.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (medium grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-medium-grade-p-1844.html

    GLOVES:
    Heavy Duty Nitrile Gloves (box of 100) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/gloves-nitrile-gloves-p-671.html

    This video is presented for instructional and educational purposes only. Auto Obsessed accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused in reliance upon such information, application or services. As your results may vary from ours, always know your own product and application and ensure that all techniques used are suitable for your purposes as your results may vary from ours.

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star