Hot new products 14″ Household rubber glove sale to Sheffield

Short Description:

Sanitation glove, made of 100% natrual latex, textured palm for anti-slip, waterproof, anti acid and alkali, non-toxic. length 36cm, 0.085kg/pair, packing: 100pr/case. Mainly used for food processing, hotels, family kitchen, etc. Color: red, blue, etc.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Our eternal pursuits are the attitude of "regard the market, regard the custom, regard the science" and the theory of "quality the basic, trust the first and management the advanced". Hot new products 14″ Household rubber glove sale to Sheffield, We are confident to make great achievements in the future. We are looking forward to becoming one of your most reliable suppliers.


Sanitation glove, made of 100% natrual latex, textured palm for anti-slip, waterproof, anti acid and alkali, non-toxic.

length 36cm, 0.085kg/pair, packing: 100pr/case.

Mainly used for food processing, hotels, family kitchen, etc. Color: red, blue, etc.

  • Previous:
  • Next:
  • FAQ Content




  • How to prepare your car for polishing or LSP using Iron-X, Tar-X and detailing clay bar. Read the complete story: http://autoobsessed.com/detailing-guide-how-to-prepare-car-paint-for-polishing-or-nano-coating.html

    After you wash your car, iron particles, tar and other deposits still remain embedded in the clear coat. Before you begin polishing your paint or before you apply a wax, sealant or nano coating LSP, remove these embedded contaminants and make the paint perfectly smooth.

    Recommended products for decontaminating your vehicle’s finish:

    CAR WASH and COATING REMOVAL:
    Chemical Guys Citrus Wash+Gloss shampoo http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-citruswash-gloss-16oz-p-934.html
    Migliore Citro Shampoo http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/migliore-citro-shampoo-p-1317.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Prep removal spray http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-prep-35oz-11135-p-862.html

    IRON and TAR REMOVAL:
    CarPro Iron-X 500ml bottle http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-500ml-p-799.html
    CarPro Iron-X 1 liter bottle http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-liter-p-1002.html
    CarPro Tar-X http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-tar-p-1289.html
    CarPro Trix iron and tar remover http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-trix-tar-and-iron-remover-p-1530.html
    Plastic Spray Nozzle http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/carpro-iron-sprayer-p-1718.html

    CLAY LUBRICANT:
    Sonus Glyde Detailing Clay Lubricant http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-glyde-clay-lubricant-p-342.html
    Chemical Guys Luber http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-luber-clayblock-p-519.html
    Griot’s Garage Speed Shine http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-speed-shine-35oz-11146-p-447.html
    Swissvax Quick Finish http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-quick-finish-paintwork-quick-detailing-p-831.html
    Four Star Clay Bar Lubricant http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/four-star-clay-bar-lubricant-p-1459.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Glide Lubricant http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-glide-lubricant-p-1667.html

    DETAILING CLAY:
    Sonus SFX Ultra-Fine Detailing Clay (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/sonus-sfx-ultra-fine-detailing-clay-p-601.html
    Chemical Guys Light Clay Bar – Blue (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-blue-light-p-582.html
    Chemical Guys Surface Eraser Clay Bar (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-gray-p-584.html
    Chemical Guys Heavy Duty Clay Bar (medium grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/chemical-guys-clay-purple-p-583.html
    Griot’s Garage Paint Cleaning Clay (fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/griots-garage-paint-cleaning-clay-11153-p-449.html
    Swissvax Paint Rubber Clay Compound (ultra-fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/swissvax-paint-rubber-clay-p-827.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Synthetic Clay 6″ Polishing Pad (fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-fine-p-1786.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (fine grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-fine-grade-p-1843.html
    Nanoskin Autoscrub Speedy Prep Sponge (medium grade) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/nanoskin-autoscrub-speedy-prep-sponge-medium-grade-p-1844.html

    GLOVES:
    Heavy Duty Nitrile Gloves (box of 100) http://www.autoobsessed.com/shop/gloves-nitrile-gloves-p-671.html

    This video is presented for instructional and educational purposes only. Auto Obsessed accepts no liability for any loss or damage whatsoever or howsoever caused in reliance upon such information, application or services. As your results may vary from ours, always know your own product and application and ensure that all techniques used are suitable for your purposes as your results may vary from ours.



    Product link(Buy Here):http://bit.ly/2cnWL5y

    Are your hands exposed to highly risky works facing the danger of cutting, chopping, scratching, etc. ? Or are you just afraid of cutting your fingers carelessly when cutting food materials? This functional high-grade cut-resistant glove with wide usages can protect your hands from hurting no matter your are cutting or doing some highly risky works.

    Features:
    Made of 304L stainless steel, tough and durable, high-grade cut-resistance.
    Soft and comfortable to wear, not cumbersome but supple.
    It can protect your hands from sharp knives, glass, tools etc.
    Perfect for metal glass incision, knife polishing, meat processing, rescue, security, kitchen cutting/slicing etc.

    Lifestyle Gadgets:http://bit.ly/2bWJqPE
    EN-FB-Page:https://www.facebook.com/tomtopfans
    RC-FB-Page:https://www.facebook.com/rcmomentfans/
    Customer Service Email:wholesale@tomtop.com

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck